Las Vegas Property Management and Real Estate

Contact our team at The Mor Group regarding our property management and real estate services in Las Vegas. When contacting our team, you will chat directly with a team member about your real estate needs.

Want more information on The Mor Group Real Estate Services?

Check out our most frequently asked questions here.

Contact Us: 702-501-1085

11201 S. Eastern Ave Suite #215 Henderson, NV 89052

Adi Mor

Adi Mor

Owner / Broker-Salesperson / Property Manager

702.358.4932
Adi@themorgroup.com

Cassandra Mor

Cassandra Mor

Owner / Broker / Property Manager

702.501.1085
Cassie@themorgroup.com

Tanya Martinez

Tanya Martinez

Director of Operations

702.956.7509
Tanya@themorgroup.com

Jhared Escobar

Jhared Escobar

Property Manager / SalespersonHablo Espanol

702.501.9778
Office@themorgroup.com

Abigail Schwartz

Abigail Schwartz

Maintenance Manager / Client Services

702.956.7554
Abigail@themorgroup.com

Jahdiel Saneo

Jahdiel Saneo

Marketing Director

702.956.3047
jahdiel@themorgroup.com

Erica Janecek

Erica Janecek

Client Services / Maintenance Coordinator

702.956.7554
Erica@themorgroup.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.