Adi Mor

Broker-Owner / Property Manager

702.358.4932
Adi@themorgroup.com

Cassandra Mor

Broker-Owner / Property Manager

702.501.1085
Cassie@themorgroup.com


The Team

 

Tanya Martinez

Office Manager / Accounting

702.956.7509
Tanya@themorgroup.com

Wendy Beaty

Assistant Property Manager

702.956.7508
Wendy@themorgroup.com


Scott Fisher

Client Services

702.334.5249
Scott@themorgroup.com


MOR__0001_Sasha_2014

Sasha Nizgoda

Realtor

702.738.2670
SashaNizgoda@gmail.com

Tal Tzitel

Realtor / Property Manager

702.423.1717
Talsellsvegas@gmail.com