Adi Mor

Adi Mor

Broker-Owner / Property ManagerBS.0064417 | PM.0165114

702.358.4932
Adi@themorgroup.com

Cassandra Mor

Cassandra Mor

Broker-Owner / Property ManagerB.50641.LLC | PM.0164827.BKR

702.501.1085
Cassie@themorgroup.com


The Team

 

Tanya Martinez

Tanya Martinez

Office Manager / Accounting

702.956.7509
Tanya@themorgroup.com

Monica Kulla

Monica Kulla

RealtorS.0175676

702.956.7508
Monica@themorgroup.com

Jhared Escobar

Jhared Escobar

Client ServicesS.0189469

702.501.9778
office@themorgroup.com


Tal Tzitel

Tal Tzitel

Realtor / Property ManagerS.0170189

702.423.1717
Talsellsvegas@gmail.com

Anne Bove

Anne Bove

RealtorBS.0145518

702.622.8737
Annebove.realtor@yahoo.com

Sasha Nizgoda

Sasha Nizgoda

RealtorS.0169672

702.738.2670
SashaNizgoda@gmail.com