About Us

Hi! We’re the Mor Group! Our owners, Cassie and Adi, have been in Las Vegas property management & real estate for over twenty years. Our tight-knit team of property management and maintenance professionals works directly with our tenants and clients to ensure the highest quality service in real estate.

There’s a reason we have a 4.9 rating on Google! See our reviews and listing here:

What is the property management & real estate market in Las Vegas like in 2021?

Here it is straight from the words of Cassie Mor:

“The rental and real estate market in the Las Vegas Valley is hot, and there is high demand for ALL homes, townhomes, and condos and very little inventory. Prices are at an all-time high, and interest rates are still very low and reasonable.

Many people are buying homes to live in and to rent out due to the current rental market. Buyers, mainly from California, are paying cash and much over appraised value. The prices here are much lower than the prices in California. Also, since the pandemic, many people now can work remotely at home and anywhere in the country. People Love Las Vegas because the weather, the amenities, and the taxes are lower here than in many other places. I can go on and on about why people are moving here because I love it here and know why people want to live here. 😊

We sell homes and manage homes all over the valley. The homes we manage are getting rented out fast and for all-time high rental prices as well.

Everyone at The Mor Group loves talking about real estate and property management in the hot Las Vegas market; please call us anytime if you want to talk about the market.”

Meet our Las Vegas Property Management Team

Adi Mor

Adi Mor

Owner / Broker-Salesperson / Property Manager
BS.0064417 | PM.0165114

702.358.4932 Adi@themorgroup.com

Cassandra Mor

Cassandra Mor

Owner / Broker / Property Manager
B.50641.LLC | PM.0164827.BKR

702.501.1085 Cassie@themorgroup.com

The Team

Tanya Martinez

Tanya Martinez

Director of Operations

702.956.7509 Tanya@themorgroup.com

Jhared Escobar

Jhared Escobar

Property Manager / SalespersonS.0189469 | Hablo Espanol

702.501.9778 Office@themorgroup.com

Abigail Schwartz

Abigail Schwartz

Maintenance Manager / Client Services

702.956.7554 Abigail@themorgroup.com

Tal Tzitel

Tal Tzitel

Realtor / Property ManagerS.0170189

702.423.1717 Talsellsvegas@gmail.com

Monica Kulla

Monica Kulla

RealtorS.0175676

702.234.9799 Monica@themorgroup.com

Stephanie Sibley

Stephanie Sibley

RealtorS.0184775

702.797.0727 Stephanie@themorgroup.com