About Us

Adi Mor

Adi Mor

Owner / Broker-Salesperson / Property ManagerBS.0064417 | PM.0165114

702.358.4932
Adi@themorgroup.com

Cassandra Mor

Cassandra Mor

Owner / Broker / Property ManagerB.50641.LLC | PM.0164827.BKR

702.501.1085
Cassie@themorgroup.com

The Team

Tanya Martinez

Tanya Martinez

Director of Operations 

702.956.7509
Tanya@themorgroup.com

Jhared Escobar

Jhared Escobar

Property Manager / SalespersonS.0189469 | Hablo Espanol

702.501.9778
Office@themorgroup.com

Abigail Schwartz

Abigail Schwartz

Maintenance Manager / Client Services 

702.956.7554
Abigail@themorgroup.com

Tal Tzitel

Tal Tzitel

Realtor / Property ManagerS.0170189

702.423.1717
Talsellsvegas@gmail.com

Anne Bove

Anne Bove

RealtorBS.0145518

702.622.8737
Annebove.realtor@yahoo.com

Monica Kulla

Monica Kulla

RealtorS.0175676

702.234.9799
Monica@themorgroup.com

Stephanie Sibley

Stephanie Sibley

RealtorS.0184775

702.797.0727
Stephaniesibley@me.com